YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

About us -
The Company

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

About us -
The Company

We are MR Chemie and we make the invisible visible.

MR Chemie is a medium-sized family company based near Dortmund in Germany.
Over the last 50 years we formed our identity from a local supplier of industrial aerosol cleaner to a global player.

Today, we are one of the market leaders for high-quality NDT testing materials and equipment (MR® NDT Materials) as well as 3D scanning spray (REFLECON®) and products from the hygiene sector (MR® Smart & Clean). Our passion for success jointly with our customers made this sustainable journey possible.

We believe in new opportunities and better product solutions for our customers today and in the future.
Continuous improvement, application development and supply with a clear focus on the needs of our customers and the market is our key to success.

Can Akkas

CAN AKKAŞ

Sales Director

+49 2303 95151-44
akkas@mr-chemie.de
Roman Doern

Roman Dörn

New Business Development

+49 2303 95151-42
doern@mr-chemie.de
Mario Montalti

MARIO MONTALTI

Sales Development Engineer Reflecon

+49 160 94750556
m.montalti@mr-chemie.de

Peter Renner

Technical Sales Manager

+49 2303 95151-26
p.renner@mr-chemie.de

Ralf Zeiberts

Distribution Sales Manager

+49 40 76973936
zeiberts@mr-chemie.de
Dominik Gralke

DOMINIK GRALKE

Technical Sales Manager

+49 2303 95151-76
d.gralke@mr-chemie.de

THOMAS ELIAS

Technical Sales Manager

+49 2303 95151-25
t.elias@mr-chemie.de

Manuela Lietschulte

Customer Service Manager

+49 2303 95151-23
lietschulte@mr-chemie.de
Monika Kwasny

Monika Kwasny

Customer Service

+49 2303 95151-16
kwasny@mr-chemie.de

Karin Servient

Customer Service

+49 2303 95151-13
servient@mr-chemie.de
Regina Kadziela

Regina Kadziela

Customer Service

+49 2303 95151-41
kadziela@mr-chemie.de

MR® Chemie International

In recent years, MR Chemie has grown substantially, increasing its share of the international market many times over. Our distributors´ network covers most of Europe; our products can be obtained worldwide via competent and efficient partners.

You would like to purchase our products abroad? You would like to become our business partner? Please send us your inquiry and we will contact you shortly!

Learn more

WE WILL BE HAPPY
TO HELP YOU

With high quality products for
Non-Destructive Testing, 3D Laserscanning
and the hygienic sector

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date – always and everywhere! And never miss any news about products, innovations and promotions with our newsletter. Subscribe now!

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE

MR Chemie GmbH

Address:
Nordstraße 61- 63
59427 Unna
Germany

Contact us

Tel.:

Fax:
E-Mail:

+49 2303 / 95151-0
(07:00 until 15:30)
+49 (0) 2303 / 95151-10
post@mr-chemie.de
contact@reflecon.com